Happy Belated Holidays… Whats Up? :)

     I haven’t wrote too much of anything… which is already breaking one of my New Year Goals. But I’ll just recap my holiday season….. 

Dec 24, 2013 – Got dumped by a fairly new boyfriend because I shared a dream that I had… Which was literally about having a threesome with my best friend… something I was very open about from day one that I would never be into. Anyways I was called a, “Silly little bitch ass hoe,” and that was that. 🙂 

Image

Blue Mother Fucker… is really a mother fucker! … Just saying.

Dec 25, 2013 – Literally ate my heart out. If I can’t share little things like I guess share my subconscious fantasies with a guy without him blowing up then maybe we should have never started talking ya know. 

Dec 26, 2013 – Got sent home early from work… YAY ME! 

Everything up until the 31st is a blah… 

Dec 31, 2013 – Got soo tipsy off of two Bud Light Straberrita thingies but I ate three sloppy joes, so that buzz didn’t last long. 

Jan 1, 2014 – Brought in the New Year with my mom and sister, and I honestly have to say the three minutes we spent together counting down were the best! 

Jan 2, 2014 – We had 13 kids in my class, seriously thought about quitting 

Jan 3, 2014 – Went out with friends… I am such a light weight. One mango margarita and a long island ice tea was all I could handle… or maybe it was the blue mother fucker before those two… idk… 🙂 

Yeah.. that’s my season for ya, hope yours was way better than mine! Today is January 4th and I spent the day watching movies with my mom and sister. 

 

 

Leave a comment